Replace dprintf with av_dlog
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 22:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
dprintf clashes with POSIX.1-2008


No differences found