mxfdec: Ignore the last entry in Avid's index table segments
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 12:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
The last entry is the total size of the essence container.
Previously a TemporalOffset error would be logged, even though
segments like these are expected.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>

No differences found