x86: rv40dsp: Use PAVGB instruction macro where appropriate
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
libavcodec/x86/rv40dsp.asm

index 7ec72be..d12b079 100644 (file)
@@ -98,11 +98,7 @@ SECTION .text
 %endif
     packuswb  %1, %1
 %ifidn %3, avg
 %endif
     packuswb  %1, %1
 %ifidn %3, avg
-%if cpuflag(3dnow)
-    pavgusb   %1, %2
-%else
-    pavgb     %1, %2
-%endif
+    PAVGB     %1, %2
 %endif
     movh  [dstq], %1
 %endmacro
 %endif
     movh  [dstq], %1
 %endmacro