doc: Indicate that RTMPT is natively implemented in libavformat
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/general.texi

index 28e89f0..1d00ef5 100644 (file)
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ performance on systems without hardware floating point support).
 @item RTMP         @tab X
 @item RTMPE        @tab E
 @item RTMPS        @tab E
-@item RTMPT        @tab E
+@item RTMPT        @tab X
 @item RTMPTE       @tab E
 @item RTP          @tab X
 @item SCTP         @tab X