Make the RELEASE file match with the most recent tag
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 03:31:31 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 27383c3..e41f5e7 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-11_beta2
+12_dev0