flvdec: Add sanity checking of the last packet size
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:04:32 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
For http, this avoids spurious warnings about failed requests (e.g.
HTTP error 416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable), if the last packet
is truncated and the size read is bogus.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found