APIchanges: Expand the name of recently added pixel formats
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 22:27:24 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:13:02 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
This makes them easier to search for.

doc/APIchanges

index 655783e..23771b3 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ API changes, most recent first:
   Add AVIO_SEEKABLE_TIME flag.
 
 2016-xx-xx - xxxxxxx - lavu 55.22.0 - pixfmt.h
-  Add AV_PIX_FMT_YUV(420,422,444)P12.
+  Add AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P12, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P12, and AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P12.
 
 2016-xx-xx - xxxxxxx - lavc 57.27.0 - avcodec.h
   Add FF_PROFILE_HEVC_REXT, the extended pixel format profile for HEVC.