yuv2rgb: Document the color space coefficients
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:18:31 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
Based on the original documentation found in mpeg2dec (1995).

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>

No differences found