vp9_superframe_split_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:33:25 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp9_superframe_split_bsf.c

index 4e635a3..0d31123 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,12 @@ fail:
     return ret;
 }
 
+static void vp9_superframe_split_flush(AVBSFContext *ctx)
+{
+    VP9SFSplitContext *s = ctx->priv_data;
+    av_packet_free(&s->buffer_pkt);
+}
+
 static void vp9_superframe_split_uninit(AVBSFContext *ctx)
 {
     VP9SFSplitContext *s = ctx->priv_data;
@@ -140,6 +146,7 @@ static void vp9_superframe_split_uninit(AVBSFContext *ctx)
 const AVBitStreamFilter ff_vp9_superframe_split_bsf = {
     .name = "vp9_superframe_split",
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(VP9SFSplitContext),
+    .flush          = vp9_superframe_split_flush,
     .close          = vp9_superframe_split_uninit,
     .filter         = vp9_superframe_split_filter,
     .codec_ids      = (const enum AVCodecID []){ AV_CODEC_ID_VP9, AV_CODEC_ID_NONE },