doc: Drop VDPAU from list of supported codecs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:30:42 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
doc/general.texi

index 2129ff3..bd0a7fb 100644 (file)
@@ -522,7 +522,6 @@ following image formats are supported:
 @item H.263+ / H.263-1998 / H.263 version 2  @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item H.264 / AVC / MPEG-4 AVC / MPEG-4 part 10  @tab  E  @tab  X
     @tab encoding supported through external library libx264
-@item H.264 / AVC / MPEG-4 AVC / MPEG-4 part 10 (VDPAU acceleration)  @tab  E  @tab  X
 @item HuffYUV                @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item HuffYUV FFmpeg variant @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item IBM Ultimotion         @tab     @tab  X
@@ -572,7 +571,6 @@ following image formats are supported:
 @item Motion Pixels video    @tab     @tab  X
 @item MPEG-1 video           @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item MPEG-1/2 video XvMC (X-Video Motion Compensation)  @tab     @tab  X
-@item MPEG-1/2 video (VDPAU acceleration)  @tab     @tab  X
 @item MPEG-2 video           @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item MPEG-4 part 2          @tab  X  @tab  X
     @tab libxvidcore can be used alternatively for encoding.