configure: Simplify clock_gettime() test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
configure

index ea2b131..7ad920f 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4472,7 +4472,8 @@ check_func  ${malloc_prefix}memalign            && enable memalign
 check_func  ${malloc_prefix}posix_memalign      && enable posix_memalign
 
 check_cpp_condition unistd.h "defined(_POSIX_MONOTONIC_CLOCK)" &&
-    check_func_headers time.h clock_gettime || { check_func_headers time.h clock_gettime -lrt && add_extralibs -lrt && LIBRT="-lrt"; }
+    check_func_headers time.h clock_gettime ||
+        { check_lib2 time.h clock_gettime -lrt && LIBRT="-lrt"; }
 
 check_func  fcntl
 check_func  fork