Place attribute_deprecated in the right position for struct declarations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
libavcodec/vaapi.h:58:1: warning: attribute 'deprecated' is ignored, place it after "struct" to apply attribute to type declaration [-Wignored-attributes]

libavcodec/vaapi.h
libavcodec/xvmc.h

index ceb7904..391368c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,7 @@
  *
  * Deprecated: use AVCodecContext.hw_frames_ctx instead.
  */
-attribute_deprecated
-struct vaapi_context {
+struct attribute_deprecated vaapi_context {
     /**
      * Window system dependent data
      *
index 950ed18..91027b9 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
 #define AV_XVMC_ID                    0x1DC711C0  /**< special value to ensure that regular pixel routines haven't corrupted the struct
                                                        the number is 1337 speak for the letters IDCT MCo (motion compensation) */
 
-attribute_deprecated struct xvmc_pix_fmt {
+struct attribute_deprecated xvmc_pix_fmt {
     /** The field contains the special constant value AV_XVMC_ID.
         It is used as a test that the application correctly uses the API,
         and that there is no corruption caused by pixel routines.