configure: Fix typo in incdir variable written to config.sh
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
This fixes includedir lines in pkg-config files broken after 92db508307.

configure

index d8b59e2..9cd4fe6 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5414,7 +5414,7 @@ cat > avbuild/config.sh <<EOF
 shared=$shared
 prefix=$prefix
 libdir=$libdir
-includedir=$incdir
+incdir=$incdir
 source_path=${source_path}
 LIBPREF=${LIBPREF}
 LIBSUF=${LIBSUF}