intrax8: Have function signature match across declaration and definition
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
libavcodec/intrax8.c(776) : warning C4028: formal parameter 1 different from declaration

libavcodec/intrax8.c

index 9c20c8f..2a73a07 100644 (file)
@@ -769,7 +769,7 @@ av_cold void ff_intrax8_common_end(IntraX8Context *w)
     av_freep(&w->prediction_table);
 }
 
-int ff_intrax8_decode_picture(IntraX8Context *const w, Picture *pict,
+int ff_intrax8_decode_picture(IntraX8Context *w, Picture *pict,
                               GetBitContext *gb, int *mb_x, int *mb_y,
                               int dquant, int quant_offset,
                               int loopfilter, int lowdelay)