isom: Support Sony XAVC in mov
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:50:50 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/isom.c

index f70f982..c5b8b60 100644 (file)
@@ -153,6 +153,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_movvideo_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '1', '5') }, /* AVC-Intra 100M 1080i50 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '1', '6') }, /* AVC-Intra 100M 1080i60 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('A', 'V', 'i', 'n') }, /* AVC-Intra with implicit SPS/PPS */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', 'v', 'x') }, /* XAVC 4:2:2 10bit */
 
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', '1', 'v', '1') }, /* Apple MPEG-1 Camcorder */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', 'p', 'e', 'g') }, /* MPEG */