configure: put d3d11 check in alphabetical order
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
configure

index fb82fc4..25640eb 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1514,6 +1514,7 @@ HEADERS_LIST="
     arpa_inet_h
     cdio_paranoia_h
     cdio_paranoia_paranoia_h
+    d3d11_h
     dispatch_dispatch_h
     dev_bktr_ioctl_bt848_h
     dev_bktr_ioctl_meteor_h
@@ -1522,7 +1523,6 @@ HEADERS_LIST="
     dev_video_meteor_ioctl_meteor_h
     direct_h
     dlfcn_h
-    d3d11_h
     dxva_h
     gsm_h
     io_h
@@ -4530,9 +4530,9 @@ check_func_headers windows.h Sleep
 check_func_headers windows.h VirtualAlloc
 check_struct windows.h "CONDITION_VARIABLE" Ptr
 
+check_header d3d11.h
 check_header direct.h
 check_header dlfcn.h
-check_header d3d11.h
 check_header dxva.h
 check_header dxva2api.h
 check_header io.h