lavc doxy: add avcodec.h to the libavcodec group.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 0f2c733..b5a08ec 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,8 @@
 
 /**
  * @file
 
 /**
  * @file
- * external API header
+ * @ingroup libavc
+ * Libavcodec external API header
  */
 
 #include <errno.h>
  */
 
 #include <errno.h>