aarch64: vp8: Reorder the function pointer inits to match the arm original
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c

index be09980..20bb607 100644 (file)
@@ -45,10 +45,10 @@ av_cold void ff_vp78dsp_init_aarch64(VP8DSPContext *dsp)
     dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[0][2][2] = ff_put_vp8_epel16_h6v6_neon;
 
     dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][0][0] = ff_put_vp8_pixels8_neon;
-    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][2][2] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h6v6_neon;
-    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][2][1] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h4v6_neon;
-    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][1][2] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h6v4_neon;
     dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][1][1] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h4v4_neon;
+    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][1][2] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h6v4_neon;
+    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][2][1] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h4v6_neon;
+    dsp->put_vp8_epel_pixels_tab[1][2][2] = ff_put_vp8_epel8_h6v6_neon;
 }
 
 av_cold void ff_vp8dsp_init_aarch64(VP8DSPContext *dsp)
@@ -60,8 +60,8 @@ av_cold void ff_vp8dsp_init_aarch64(VP8DSPContext *dsp)
     dsp->vp8_idct_dc_add    = ff_vp8_idct_dc_add_neon;
     dsp->vp8_idct_dc_add4y  = ff_vp8_idct_dc_add4y_neon;
 
-    dsp->vp8_h_loop_filter16y = ff_vp8_h_loop_filter16_neon;
     dsp->vp8_v_loop_filter16y = ff_vp8_v_loop_filter16_neon;
+    dsp->vp8_h_loop_filter16y = ff_vp8_h_loop_filter16_neon;
     dsp->vp8_v_loop_filter8uv = ff_vp8_v_loop_filter8uv_neon;
     dsp->vp8_h_loop_filter8uv = ff_vp8_h_loop_filter8uv_neon;