nellymoserdec: remove pointless buffer size check.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:40:51 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c

index 2d59abf..ec045af 100644 (file)
@@ -170,11 +170,6 @@ static int decode_tag(AVCodecContext * avctx,
     int16_t *samples_s16 = data;
     float   *samples_flt = data;
 
-    if (buf_size < avctx->block_align) {
-        *data_size = 0;
-        return buf_size;
-    }
-
     if (buf_size % NELLY_BLOCK_LEN) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Tag size %d.\n", buf_size);
         *data_size = 0;