mov: fix operator precedence bug
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
libavformat/mov.c

index 44dc2c8..63c79cd 100644 (file)
@@ -1024,7 +1024,7 @@ static int mov_read_dvc1(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
 
     profile_level = avio_r8(pb);
-    if (profile_level & 0xf0 != 0xc0)
+    if ((profile_level & 0xf0) != 0xc0)
         return 0;
 
     av_free(st->codec->extradata);