openssl: Avoid double semicolons after the GET_BIO_DATA macro
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
When the macro is expanded with a semicolon following it and the
macro itself contains a semicolon, we ended up in double semicolons,
which is treated as a statement that disallows further declarations.

This avoids errors about mixed declarations and statements on gcc,
after ee050797664c.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls_openssl.c

index 4d94774..aab885c 100644 (file)
@@ -152,9 +152,9 @@ static int url_bio_destroy(BIO *b)
 }
 
 #if OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x1010000fL
-#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) BIO_get_data(x);
+#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) BIO_get_data(x)
 #else
-#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) (x)->ptr;
+#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) (x)->ptr
 #endif
 
 static int url_bio_bread(BIO *b, char *buf, int len)