mkv: Force the full parsing of mp3
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Some muxer might or might not fit incomplete mp3 frames in
their packets.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 0757bf5..50f9ccb 100644 (file)
@@ -1871,6 +1871,8 @@ static int matroska_parse_tracks(AVFormatContext *s)
             st->codec->channels    = track->audio.channels;
             if (st->codec->codec_id != AV_CODEC_ID_AAC)
                 st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_HEADERS;
+            if (st->codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_MP3)
+                st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL;
         } else if (track->type == MATROSKA_TRACK_TYPE_SUBTITLE) {
             st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_SUBTITLE;
             if (st->codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_SSA)