avisynth: Use RTLD_LOCAL instead of RTLD_GLOBAL
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:58:06 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 00:30:03 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
There shouldn't be any need to add the loaded libraries to the global
symbol namespace.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/avisynth.c

index f94f7b7..c66f65d 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
       #define AVISYNTH_LIB "libavxsynth.so"
     #endif
 
-  #define LoadLibrary(x) dlopen(x, RTLD_NOW | RTLD_GLOBAL)
+  #define LoadLibrary(x) dlopen(x, RTLD_NOW | RTLD_LOCAL)
   #define GetProcAddress dlsym
   #define FreeLibrary dlclose
 #endif