h264: Add an AVClass pointer to H264Context
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
Sample-Id: asan_heap-uaf_3660f67_757_cov_1257014655_Hi422FR1_SONY_A.jsv
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264.h

index 13b149f..72ad352 100644 (file)
@@ -465,6 +465,7 @@ typedef struct H264SliceContext {
  * H264Context
  */
 typedef struct H264Context {
+    const AVClass *class;
     AVCodecContext *avctx;
     VideoDSPContext vdsp;
     H264DSPContext h264dsp;