avfilter: Fix typo in Loren's email address
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
libavfilter/gradfun.h
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_gradfun.c

index 01e9eed..f6f7311 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Nolan Lum <nol888@gmail.com>
- * Copyright (c) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washignton.edu>
+ * Copyright (c) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washington.edu>
  *
  * This file is part of Libav.
  *
index ed3a783..718b7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Nolan Lum <nol888@gmail.com>
- * Copyright (c) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washignton.edu>
+ * Copyright (c) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washington.edu>
  *
  * This file is part of Libav.
  *
index e571af7..f739047 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washignton.edu>
+ * Copyright (C) 2009 Loren Merritt <lorenm@u.washington.edu>
  *
  * This file is part of Libav.
  *