codec_desc: update dvaudio tag
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
libavcodec/codec_desc.c

index 433590e..2ad5326 100644 (file)
@@ -1796,7 +1796,7 @@ static const AVCodecDescriptor codec_descriptors[] = {
         .id        = AV_CODEC_ID_DVAUDIO,
         .type      = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO,
         .name      = "dvaudio",
-        .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("DVAUDIO"),
+        .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("DV audio"),
         .props     = AV_CODEC_PROP_LOSSY,
     },
     {