Update Changelog for v9.20 v9.20
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:03:12 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
Changelog
RELEASE

index 17b84b1..2255b1f 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 Releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
+version 9.20:
+ - avcodec: bump micro version
+
 version 9.19:
  - h264: deMpegEncContextize
  - h264: remove silly macros
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 4d4f579..7351336 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-9.19
+9.20