build: h264 parser depends on full h264 decoder
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
configure
libavcodec/Makefile

index b80d389..766f636 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1908,7 +1908,7 @@ wmv3_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vc1_vaapi_hwaccel"
 wmv3_vdpau_hwaccel_select="vc1_vdpau_hwaccel"
 
 # parsers
-h264_parser_select="golomb h264chroma h264dsp h264pred h264qpel videodsp"
+h264_parser_select="h264_decoder"
 mpeg4video_parser_select="error_resilience h263dsp mpegvideo"
 mpegvideo_parser_select="error_resilience mpegvideo"
 vc1_parser_select="mpegvideo"
index 3d178a1..6817862 100644 (file)
@@ -625,11 +625,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_FLAC_PARSER)             += flac_parser.o flacdata.o flac.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_GSM_PARSER)              += gsm_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_H261_PARSER)             += h261_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_H263_PARSER)             += h263_parser.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_H264_PARSER)             += h264_parser.o h264.o            \
-                                          cabac.o                         \
-                                          h264_refs.o h264_sei.o h264_direct.o \
-                                          h264_loopfilter.o h264_cabac.o \
-                                          h264_cavlc.o h264_ps.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_H264_PARSER)             += h264_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_HEVC_PARSER)             += hevc_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MJPEG_PARSER)            += mjpeg_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MLP_PARSER)              += mlp_parser.o mlp.o