af_asyncts: Use llabs instead of labs for 64-bit variable
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c:212:9: warning: absolute value function 'labs' given an argument of type 'int64_t' (aka 'long long') but has parameter of type 'long' which may cause truncation of value [-Wabsolute-value]

libavfilter/af_asyncts.c

index e662c84..862b7a8 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *buf)
     delta    = pts - s->pts - get_delay(s);
     out_size = avresample_available(s->avr);
 
-    if (labs(delta) > s->min_delta ||
+    if (llabs(delta) > s->min_delta ||
         (s->first_frame && delta && s->first_pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE)) {
         av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "Discontinuity - %"PRId64" samples.\n", delta);
         out_size = av_clipl_int32((int64_t)out_size + delta);