configure: Add missing dxva2 dependency for dxva2_lib
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
configure

index 6feaa64..6d809f7 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2128,6 +2128,7 @@ zmbv_encoder_deps="zlib"
 # hardware accelerators
 d3d11va_deps="d3d11_h dxva_h ID3D11VideoDecoder"
 dxva2_deps="dxva2api_h DXVA2_ConfigPictureDecode"
+dxva2_lib_deps="dxva2"
 vda_deps="VideoDecodeAcceleration_VDADecoder_h pthreads"
 vda_extralibs="-framework CoreFoundation -framework VideoDecodeAcceleration -framework QuartzCore"