jpeg2000: Mark static data init functions as av_cold
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:38:44 +0000 (05:38 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:44:07 +0000 (08:44 -0700)

No differences found