configure: Move mjpeg_vaapi_decoder dependency declarations to the right place
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
configure

index b4e2792..6470878 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2014,8 +2014,6 @@ mimic_decoder_select="blockdsp bswapdsp hpeldsp idctdsp"
 mjpeg_decoder_select="blockdsp hpeldsp idctdsp jpegtables"
 mjpeg_encoder_select="aandcttables jpegtables mpegvideoenc"
 mjpegb_decoder_select="mjpeg_decoder"
-mjpeg_vaapi_encoder_deps="VAEncPictureParameterBufferJPEG"
-mjpeg_vaapi_encoder_select="vaapi_encode jpegtables"
 mlp_decoder_select="mlp_parser"
 motionpixels_decoder_select="bswapdsp"
 mp1_decoder_select="mpegaudio"
@@ -2158,6 +2156,8 @@ hevc_dxva2_hwaccel_select="hevc_decoder"
 hevc_qsv_hwaccel_deps="libmfx"
 hevc_vdpau_hwaccel_deps="vdpau VdpPictureInfoHEVC"
 hevc_vdpau_hwaccel_select="hevc_decoder"
+mjpeg_vaapi_encoder_deps="VAEncPictureParameterBufferJPEG"
+mjpeg_vaapi_encoder_select="vaapi_encode jpegtables"
 mpeg1_vdpau_hwaccel_deps="vdpau"
 mpeg1_vdpau_hwaccel_select="mpeg1video_decoder"
 mpeg2_d3d11va_hwaccel_deps="d3d11va"