Update changelog for v11.12 release/11 gitlab/release/11 v11.12
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 18:08:05 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 18:16:47 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
Changelog
RELEASE

index 8604202..1f4f2ed 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,6 +1,13 @@
 Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
+version 11.12:
+ - smacker: add sanity check for length in smacker_decode_tree() (CVE-2017-16803)
+ - smacker: limit recursion depth of smacker_decode_bigtree
+ - vc1: skip motion compensation when data for last picture is invalid (bug/1101)
+ - matroskadec: allow RealAudio/Cook/Sipro streams of flavor 0 (bug/1055)
+ - cmdutils: update copyright year to 2018
+
 version 11.11:
  - dfa: Disallow odd width/height and add proper bounds check for DDS1 chunks (CVE-2017-9992)
  - pictor: Correctly check frame dimensions (CVE-2017-7862)
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index d5aafd5..c764892 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-11.11
+11.12